’22 Hussmann Tourney

The 2022 Margaret Hussmann Tournament will take place August 26-27 at Franklin High School in El Paso.

This year’s tournament will feature 16 teams from the El Paso area and New Mexico high schools from Las Cruces and Hobbs.

Schools participating in this year’s tournament include:

  • Centennial
  • Chapin
  • Eastwood
  • Clint
  • El Paso
  • Canutillo
  • San Elizario
  • Gadsden

The tournament information, including brackets, pools, and locations can be downloaded here: